Close
(0) items
You have no items in your shopping cart.
All Categories
    Filters
    Currency
    Search

    Kids Humorous Novels


    View as Grid List
    Display per page

    My Big Fat Zombie Goldfish

    R79,00 R105,00
    Finding Nemo meets Shaun of the Dead - two laugh-out-loud stories about an evil big brother, a best friend to the rescue and one big fat zombie goldfish!

    The 26-Storey Treehouse

    R99,00 R140,00
    Laugh-out-loud wacky adventures in the world's most AWESOME treehouse! The second instalment in this highly illustrated series for fans of Diary of a Wimpy Kid and Barry Loser

    We're in the Wrong Book!

    R119,00 R273,66
    When Bella's dog bumps Bella and Ben off the page, they land in the wrong book.

    The 39-Storey Treehouse

    R99,00 R140,00
    Laugh-out-loud wacky adventures in the world's MOST AWESOME treehouse! The third instalment in this hilarious and highly illustrated series will appeal to fans of Captain Underpants and Barry Loser.

    The World's Worst Children

    R185,00 R210,00
    From the world's favourite author, David Walliams - ten cautionary tales and a delightfully dreadful cast of characters; all in a gorgeously gifty FULL COLOUR format!

    Russell Brand's Trickster Tales: The Pied Piper of Hamelin

    R149,00 R380,00
    The inimitable Russell Brand brings his trademark humour to the classic children's tale, in this beautiful edition fully illustrated by the award-winning Children's Laureate Chris Riddell

    Die boek het my hond ingesluk

    R130,00 R165,00
    Op 'n dag gaan stap Bella met haar hond oor die bladsy toe iets baie vreemds skielik gebeur. Die boek sluk haar hond in! Ben kom help. Maar verdwyn ook en uiteindelik word tot Bella opgeslurp. 'n Gawe leser moet die boek omdraai en skud om almal te red! 'n Heerlike humoristiese prenteboek met 'n onverwagse kinkel.

    Jelly Has a Wobble

    R69,00 R125,00
    Totally embarrassing mums, giggling friends and top-secret crushes in this second book in the brilliantly funny illustrated series about Jelly and her friends.

    Mr. Frumble's Big, Flat Hat Lift-The-Flap Book

    R79,00 R123,93
    It's a special day for Mr. Frumble, but he can't remember why. And now that his favorite hat has blown away, he may never find out! Children can lift the flaps to see what happens to Mr. Frumble's poor hat when it blows into a busy street, and discover why the day is so special.

    The Blunder Years

    R89,00 R225,00
    The first book in a very funny new illustrated-fiction series from the award-winning Bridesmaids and The IT Crowd actor Chris O'Dowd and his long-term friend and Moone Boy TV-scriptwriting collaborator Nick Vincent Murphy. For fans of Wimpy Kid and David Walliams.

    The 13-Storey Treehouse

    R99,00 R140,00
    Laugh-out-loud adventures in the wackiest treehouse EVER! The first in a highly illustrated series for fans of Diary of a Wimpy Kid and Barry Loser.

    The 52-Storey Treehouse

    R99,00 R140,00
    Andy and Terry's incredible, ever-expanding treehouse has thirteen new storeys, including a watermelon-smashing level, a wave machine, a life-size snakes and ladders game (with real ladders and real snakes!), a rocket-powered carrot launcher, a Ninja Snail Training Academy and a high-tech detective agency with all the latest high-tech detective technology. Which is lucky, because they have a BIG mystery to solve - Where is Mr Big Nose??? Well, what are you waiting for?

    The 65-Storey Treehouse

    R99,00 R140,00
    Andy and Terry's amazing 65-Storey Treehouse now has a pet-grooming salon, a birthday room where it's always your birthday (even when it's not), a room full of exploding eyeballs, a lollipop shop, a quicksand pit, an ant farm, a time machine and Tree-NN: a 24-hour-a-day TV news centre keeping you up to date with all the latest treehouse news, current events and gossip. Well, what are you waiting for? Come on up!

    The Midnight Gang

    R130,00
    Welcome to the Midnight Gang! Midnight is the time when all children are fast asleep, except of course for... the Midnight Gang. That is when their adventures are just beginning...

    Oliver Fibbs 1: The Attack of the Alien Brain

    R59,00 R125,00
    These fibs just got real! The first hilarious book in a brand-new series for boys.

    Supercat vs the Party Pooper (Supercat, Book 2)

    R59,00 R115,00
    Supercat is back in the second highly illustrated instalment of everybody's favourite cat superhero series, from bestselling author and queen of comedy, Jeanne Willis.