(0) items
You have no items in your shopping cart.
All Categories

    First Readers

    View as Grid List
    Display per page
    Filter by price
    R501,00 - R1 000,00

    Letterland: My Alphabet Storybooks

    R599,00 R850,00
    Help your child excel in reading with this wonderful boxset from Letterland

    Read with Biff, Chip & Kipper 33 Book Collection (Level 1 - 4 )

    Specially designed by the reading experts at Oxford University Press, each story has a carefully leveled and beautifully illustrated story that parent and child will have lots of fun with as they read together, practicing and perfecting essential skills that they'll be learning at school - from phonics and first stories to common words and everyday language. This Biff, Chip and Kipper collection features 32 storybooks and a parent handbook full of ideas to make reading fun.

    Oxford Reading Tree - Practice your phonics 21 book collection

    Part of the Oxford Reading Tree Scheme, this big, beautiful, boxed collection contains 21 fantastic stories that children will be able to enjoy reading by themselves. Starting with the text-free The Ugly Duckling and the Elves and Shoemaker and then moving onto Chicken Licken and Right for Me - two picture books that contain minimal text so children can tell the story in their own words - the collection gradually progresses through the reading levels with the help of some traditional stories and fairy tales. The familiar fairy tales make the books instantly appealing and young readers will absolutely love reading about Cinderella, Jack and the Beanstalk, Mulan and Beauty and the Beast independently. Certain to help inspire a love of reading, all the books in this collection feature stunning illustrations and familiar language that will capture a child's imagination.

    Usborne Young Reading Collection 40 Illustrated Books Box Set

    R699,00 R3 156,90
    40 books to help your child grow as a reader!

    Usborne Phonics Readers 20 Books Collection Box Set

    Usborne Phonics Readers 20 Books Collection Box Set is perfect to learn your phonics.

    My First Reading Series Banana Books Collection 30 Books

    My First Reading Series Banana Books Collection 30 Books Box Set Titles in the Set Dinosaur Disasters, Shout Show and Tell, Flora The Fairy, Flora The Fairys Magic Spells, Circus Fun, My Secret Alien, Jungle School, One Windy Day, Flat Stanley The Haunted House, Under The Sea, Sinclair Wonder Bear, Dilly and The Birthday Treat, Follow The Swallow, Big Red Balloon, Frogs Do Not Like Dragons, Flat Stanley Plays Ball, Alfie's Great Escape, Mairis Mermaid, Norman and The Naughty Knight, Monster Eyeballs, Polly and The Pirates, The Wrong Kind of Bark, Spooky Soccer, Football Ghosts, Friday Surprise, Dragon Magic, The Terrible Time Without Tilly, Collys Barn, Monty Wins The Cup, My Brother Bernadette

    Start Reading Collection 52 Book Collection

    his collection contains 52 books that will help children on their way to becoming confident readers. Each book has been Book Banded (the system used in primary schools) and is suitable for children aged between 4 and 7. The books will help children gain confidence and enjoy reading for pleasure. From castle mysteries to superhero exploits, the stories are illustrated and progress gradually as children become more fluent in reading. Compiled in consultation with a literacy expert, these books will help children at the earliest reading levels.