Close
(0) items
You have no items in your shopping cart.
All Categories
    Filters
    Currency
    Search

    Fiction Books


    View as Grid List
    Display per page

    The Twelve Dates of Christmas: The Complete Novel

    R59,00 R194,03
    Hilarious, uplifting and romantic, The Twelve Dates of Christmas is perfect for fans of Kirsty Greenwood, Giovanna Fletcher and Lindsey Kelk. Previously published in ebook - now available for the first time in paperback. Winner of the Novelicious Debut of Year Award.

    The Kind Worth Killing

    R89,00 R180,00
    Delayed in London, Ted Severson meets a woman at the airport bar. Over cocktails they tell each other rather more than they should, and a dark plan is hatched - but are either of them being serious, could they actually go through with it and, if they did, what would be their chances of getting away with it?

    Dragonfly in Amber

    R99,00 R195,00
    For twenty years Claire Randall has kept her secrets. But now she is returning with her grown daughter to the majesty of Scotland's mist-shrouded hills.

    The Quality of Silence

    R79,00 R200,00
    Much-anticipated new novel from Sunday Times and New York Times bestselling author Rosamund Lupton

    Honour

    R79,00 R195,00
    Leaving her twin sister behind, Pembe leaves Turkey for love - following her husband Adem to London. There the Topraks hope to make new lives for themselves and their children. Yet, no matter how far they travel, the traditions and beliefs the Topraks left behind stay with them - carried in the blood.

    The Gospel of Loki

    R99,00 R366,69
    MP3 ON CD - THIS MP3-CD CANNOT BE PLAYED ON ALL DISC PLAYERS. PLEASE MAKE SURE YOU HAVE ACCESS TO AN MP3 COMPATIBLE DEVICE. The first adult epic fantasy novel from multi-million copy bestselling author Joanne M. Harris. Unabridged edition.

    The Choice

    R79,00 R200,00
    Now a major motion picture, The Choice is an unforgettable - and heart-wrenching - love story from Nicholas Sparks, the multi-million-copy bestselling author of The Notebook.

    Sidney Sheldon's Reckless

    R69,00
    New York Times Bestselling Author Tracy Whitney - Sidney Sheldon's most popular and enduring heroine - is back again in the sensational and gripping follow-up to Chasing Tomorrow.

    The Emperor's Soul

    R79,00
    A superb stand-alone novella from acclaimed author Brandon Sanderson, available as a hardback for the first time.

    The Secret of Orchard Cottage: The Feel-Good Number One Bestseller

    R79,00
    Warm and wise bestselling fiction from the hugely popular Alex Brown, the author of The Great Christmas Knit Off and The Great Village Show.

    The House of Smoke

    R59,00
    Sherlock Holmes' greatest nemesis unleashes Victorian London's deadliest assassin in a stunning new Victorian adventure thriller from the bestselling author of The Camelot Code.

    The Last Illusion

    R49,00
    'Irish humour and gritty determination... with charm and optimism.' Anne Perry

    If She Did it

    R49,00
    Did you discover The Husband's Secret? Did you discuss We Need to Talk About Kevin? You'll be desperate to find out... IF SHE DID IT

    Robert Ludlum's The Geneva Strategy

    R69,00 R185,00
    The superb new edge-of-your-seat Covert-One novel in the series created by the undisputed master of the thriller genre, Robert Ludlum.

    Ancillary Mercy

    R49,00
    Ancillary Mercy is the thrilling final volume in Ann Leckie's space opera trilogy which began with the only novel to ever win all three of science fiction's biggest awards: the Hugo, Nebula and Arthur C. Clarke winner Ancillary Justice.

    Trouble in Mind

    R69,00
    A unique collection of short stories from the Number One bestselling master of misdirection Jeffery Deaver, author of THE BONE COLLECTOR.