Close
(0) items
You have no items in your shopping cart.
All Categories
    Filters
    Currency
    Search

    Fiction Books


    View as Grid List
    Display per page

    River of Darkness

    R59,00 R175,00
    The award-winning first novel in this outstanding historical crime series featuring John Madden - now with a stunning new look.

    A Lesser Evil

    R89,00 R175,00
    She defied her parents to marry for love ... Following her heart, Fifi moves with Dan to London where they rent a seedy flat in Dale Street, Kennington. Though Fifi must now become acquainted with squalor, she is soon drawn into the goings on behind the shabby front doors of her new neighbours.

    The Camel Club

    R79,00 R175,00
    Outside society. Above the law. In too deep.

    Remember Me

    R89,00 R175,00
    In 1786 a fisherman's daughter from Cornwall called Mary Broad was sentenced to be hung for theft. But her sentence was commuted, and she was transported to Australia, one of the first convicts to arrive there.

    Odessa Sea

    R99,00 R290,00
    The new Dirk Pitt adventure from the Number 1 Sunday Times bestselling author As Director of the National Underwater and Marine Agency, Dirk Pitt has always had a knack for finding rouble. This time, though, trouble has found him ...On a NUMA mission to the Black Sea to locate the wreck of a lost Ottoman Empire ship, Pitt and his friend Al Giordino respond to an urgent Mayday from a nearby freighter. But by the time they reach the area there's no one left alive - just dead bodies and the smell of sulphur in the air. When a massive blast from the stern suddenly scuttles the ship, Pitt and Giordino are lucky not to add to the death toll. As they investigate the fate of the lost ship, they're plunged deep into an extraordinary series of discoveries. And when connections emerge between a desperate attempt in 1917 o preserve the wealth and power of the Romanov empire, a Cold War bomber lost with a deadly cargo, modern-day nuclear smugglers and a brilliant engineer developing cutting-edge drone technology, Pitt is face with the most dangerous challenge of his career. One that will threaten the lives of his family and friends. Packed with breathtaking suspense, switchback plotting and remarkable imagination, Odessa Sea proves once again that, when it comes to adventure, Clive Cussler is in a league of his own. Praise for Clive Cussler: 'Cussler is hard to beat' Daily Mail 'Oceanography's answer to Indiana Jones. Exotic locations, ruthless villains, and many narrow escapes - Cussler's fans come for swashbuckling and he delivers' Associated Press 'Nobody does it better...nobody!' Stephen Coonts 'Just about the best storyteller in the business' New York Post 'The adventure king' Daily Express

    Secret Lives

    R79,00 R172,45
    A complex tale of the power of love from Diane Chamberlain, bestselling author of The Midwife's Confession and Necessary Lies. Perfect for fans of Jodi Picoult and Susan Lewis.

    Lust

    R79,00 R195,00

    The First Order

    R69,00
    Packed full of action and twists, The First Order is an addictive, exhilarating thriller that shows international bestseller Jeff Abbott at the height of his powers.

    Madness

    R79,00 R195,00

    Doctor Strange: Oath

    R159,00 R325,48

    Cruelty

    R79,00 R195,00
    'Cruelty has a human heart ...' Even when we mean to be kind we can sometimes be cruel. We each have a streak of nastiness inside us.

    A Cold Death in Amsterdam

    R69,00 R195,00
    A Cold Death in Amsterdam is a smart and engaging police procedural about a Dutch detective struggling to come to terms with her past.

    The Family

    R89,00
    This devastatingly powerful and utterly unforgettable story from the bestselling Martina Cole will hook you in from the very first page, and keep you there till the very last.

    Ghost Story: A Dresden Files Novel

    R89,00 R195,00
    The next thrilling Dresden Files title from No. 1 international bestselling author Jim Butcher

    The World According to Anna

    R79,00 R195,00
    From the author of international bestseller, SOPHIE'S WORLD, a spell-binding fable about a girl who begins to receive messages from another time... STATION ELEVEN meets THE LITTLE PRINCE.

    Death Under a Tuscan Sun

    R49,00 R225,00
    An incredibly gripping and atmospheric detective thriller set in the villages of Tuscany, the streets of Florence and the underbelly of society - this is the latest case for Florentine Police Chief Michele Ferrara