Close
(0) items
You have no items in your shopping cart.
All Categories
    Filters
    Currency
    Search

    Fiction Books


    View as Grid List
    Display per page

    Cordina's Crown Jewel

    R79,00 R172,45
    Fall under the spell of New York Times bestselling author Nora Roberts and her gripping CORDINA'S ROYAL FAMILY novels!

    Summertime Dreams: A Little Bit Country / The Bachelor Prince

    R69,00 R205,00
    Summer is the perfect time to fall in love...

    Lucky Luke: v. 19: On the Daltons' Trail

    R139,00
    Rin Tin Can, possibly the stupidest dog ever, is left in charge of watching the jail. Obviously, the Daltons escape and steal horses and guns. Lucky Luke refuses to get involved, but when he witnesses the prison guards' incompetence and Rin Tan Can's lack of brains, he has no choice but to set out on the Daltons' trail of holdups and burglaries.

    Hell's Corner

    R89,00 R160,00
    The Camel Club returns in the breathtaking follow up to Divine Justice from the Number One International Bestselling author

    River God

    R89,00 R160,00
    River God is the first of Wilbur Smith's fascinating adventure stories set in ancient Egypt about the land of the Pharaohs

    The Twelve Dates of Christmas: The Complete Novel

    R59,00 R194,03
    Hilarious, uplifting and romantic, The Twelve Dates of Christmas is perfect for fans of Kirsty Greenwood, Giovanna Fletcher and Lindsey Kelk. Previously published in ebook - now available for the first time in paperback. Winner of the Novelicious Debut of Year Award.

    Big Little Lies

    R165,00 R195,00
    Jane hasn't lived anywhere longer than six months since her son was born five years ago. She keeps moving in an attempt to escape her past. Now the idyllic seaside town of Pirriwee has pulled her to its shores and Jane finally feels like she belongs.

    The Italian Matchmaker

    R79,00 R190,00
    Sunday Times bestseller, Santa Montefiore whisks us away to the sumptuous Amalfi coast

    Falling Under

    R69,00 R194,03
    New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Lauren Dane delivers the second book in her dark, gritty and romantic Ink & Chrome series

    The Eye of Heaven

    R59,00 R175,00
    Baffin Island, North-Western Canada: Husband-and-wife team Sami and Remi Fargo are on an environmental expedition to the Arctic, when to their astonishment they discover a Viking ship in the ice, perfectly preserved-and filled with pre-Columbian artefacts from Mexico. It's a combination history suggests shouldn't be possible.

    Dragonfly in Amber

    R99,00 R195,00
    For twenty years Claire Randall has kept her secrets. But now she is returning with her grown daughter to the majesty of Scotland's mist-shrouded hills.

    Opening Up

    R69,00 R194,03
    A sizzling hot brand new series by NYT and USA Today bestselling author. Perfect for fans of Sylvia Day, Christina Lauren and Jodi Ellen Malpas.

    Moving

    R49,00 R210,00
    A family home, full of secrets. The gripping, heartbreaking new novel by top ten bestseller Jenny Eclair

    If You Go Away

    R99,00 R215,00
    The new novel from Sunday Times bestseller Adele Parks, set during the outbreak of the First World War