Close
(0) items
You have no items in your shopping cart.
All Categories
    Filters
    Currency
    Search

    Crime, thriller & detective


    View as Grid List
    Display per page
    Filter by price
    R251,00 - R500,00

    The Binding Song: A chilling thriller with a killer ending

    R270,00 R323,53
    In an isolated Norfolk prison, the inmates are killing themselves... Is there really a spirit of vengeance at work, or is it something stranger and darker still? For fans of Mo Hayder and Sharon Bolton, THE BINDING SONG is a brilliantly chilling debut from a prizewinning short story writer and journalist.

    The Shout

    R270,00 R300,00
    A standalone thriller from Sunday Times bestselling author Stephen Leather that takes us into the world of the London Fire Brigade's elite Investigations Unit.

    Origin: (Robert Langdon Book 5)

    R270,00
    The spellbinding new Robert Langdon novel from the author of The Da Vinci Code.

    The Rooster Bar: The New York Times Number One Bestseller

    R270,00 R300,00
    'The best thriller writer alive' Ken Follett

    Crime Scene

    R270,00 R315,00
    'They have a way of scaring you, of chasing sleep away, these psychological thrillers that send your heard thumping. Imagine, then, what you're in for when two masters of the genre decide to collaborate' Huffington Post

    Poirot's Early Cases

    R323,00 R380,00
    For the first time on CD the unabridged audio edition of the cases that made up Hercule Poirot's formative years as a detective. Read by the inimitable Hugh Fraser and David Suchet.

    The Magpie Tree

    R259,00 R305,00
    Jamaica Inn, 1844: A boy has vanished on the North Cornish coast, and a reward is offered for his return. Shilly has had enough of such dark doings, but her new companion, Anna Drake, insists they investigate. As Shilly and Anna search, the case takes another turn - murder. Something is stirring in the woods and old sins have come home to roost.

    Only the Dead Can Tell

    R255,00 R300,00
    The latest William Lorimer investigation: Glasgow-set crime at its most thrilling

    Wie met vuur speel

    R489,00
    By Æn boekeveiling sien Ragel Bergh vir Dirk Buchner raak. Na Æn naweek op Houwhoek weet sy sy is nog nooit so volledig bemin nie. Weens populere aanvraag, die heruitgawe van Deon Meyer se heel eerste spanningsroman!

    The Girl Who Takes An Eye For An Eye

    R251,00 R295,00
    THE GIRL WITH THE DRAGON TATTOO LIVES ON. The fifth in the Millennium series that began with The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo - the global publishing phenomenon.

    Dubbelspel

    R406,00
    Suid-Afrika het 'n tuiste geword vir verskeie kriminele organisasies. Van Sjinese Triads tot die Russiese Mafia.

    The Lake

    R281,00 R330,00

    Waiting For Monsieur Bellivier

    R251,00 R295,00
    For fans of The Elegance of the Hedgehog, The Little Paris Bookshop and The Truth About the Harry Quebert Affair, a tale of two mysteries, set in the shadow of Montmartre

    The Only Child

    R251,00 R295,00
    A psychotic criminal patient claims he personally inspired literature's most famous monsters, and forensic psychiatrist Dr. Dominick must risk everything to find out the truth - the terrifying new thriller for fans of Stephen King, Lauren Beukes and Gillian Flynn.