Close
(0) items
You have no items in your shopping cart.
All Categories
    Filters
    Currency
    Search

    Crime, thriller & detective


    View as Grid List
    Display per page
    Filter by price
    R0,00 - R100,00

    Beloved Poison: A Jem Flockhart Mystery

    R49,00
    Set in a crumbling hospital in the 1850s, Beloved Poison is a richly atmospheric debut, perfect for fans of Sarah Perry's The Essex Serpent and Sarah Waters.

    Cross Bones: (Temperance Brennan 8)

    R59,00 R135,00
    A full week after death, a barely recognisable body is discovered in a closet. 'Death by self-inflicted gunshot wound to the head' is the initial assessment, but the victim's relatives are adamant that this was not suicide. Could this hold the answer to the victim's death?

    The Guardians

    R59,00
    There's no such thing as an empty house...

    Heirs and Graces

    R49,00
    A mix of Wodehousian farce and whodunit that is sure to appeal to Downtown Abbey fans, Lady Georgie - 35th in line to the throne, flat broke and struggling to survive in the Great Depression - is embroiled in a mystery.

    The Dry

    R79,00 R145,00
    In a town without rain, some secrets are never washed away...

    A Midsummer's Equation

    R59,00
    From the bestselling author of The Devotion of Suspect X and Malice, comes a story about dark secrets and murder, where everyone has something to hide in a community that has everything to lose.

    Echoes in Death: 44

    R99,00
    A dark and gripping new case for Lieutenant Eve Dallas - from international number one bestseller J.D. Robb.

    The Third Nero: Flavia Albia 5 (Falco: The New Generation)

    R89,00
    From the creator of Falco comes Falco: the new generation, featuring her unforgettable heroine Flavia Albia in her fifth novel.

    The Last Juror

    R69,00
    In 1970, The Ford County Times, one of Mississipi's more colourful weekly newspapers, went bankrupt. But in Mississippi in 1970 'life' didn't necessarily mean 'life', and nine years later Danny Padgitt managed to get himself paroled.

    The Hunting Wind

    R49,00
    'The calendar said April, but April in Paradise is still cold enough to hurt you ' - a terrific Alex McKnight novel from award-winning Steve Hamilton.

    The Darkest Goodbye

    R69,00
    The gripping new case for Detective Superintendent William Lorimer that will keep you guessing to the very last pages.

    Trouble

    R59,00 R205,81
    The new thriller from the author of SUNSTROKE

    Shakespeare's Counselor: A Lily Bard Mystery

    R49,00
    The fifth Lily Bard novel from the No. 1 SUNDAY TIMES bestselling author of the Sookie Stackhouse series.

    Two Kinds of Truth : The New Harry Bosch Thriller

    R99,00
    The brand new Harry Bosch thriller. Crime fiction doesn't get any better than this...* * * * *Harry Bosch works cold cases, helping out the under-funded San Fernando police department. When a double murder at a local pharmacy is called in, Bosch is the most seasoned detective on the scene.But with experience, come the ghosts of long-forgotten crimes. A death row inmate claims Bosch framed him, and that new DNA evidence proves it. The LAPD investigators say the case is watertight, leaving Bosch out in the wilderness to clear his name and keep a sadistic killer behind bars.There's only one person he can trust to help prove his innocence: Micky Haller.As both cases tangle around him, Bosch learns there are two kinds of truth: the kind that won't die and the kind that kills.* * * * *'One of the world's greatest crime writers' Daily Mail'Harry Bosch: one of the finest minds in crime fiction' Evening Standard'Crime thriller writing of the highest order' Guardian'A master of the genre' Stephen King'Harry Bosch: one of the most iconic protagonists in crime fiction' Irish Times 'A crime writing genius' Independent on Sunday'Michael Connelly's detective Harry Bosch has been in 19 novels of exceptional quality' The Times'America's greatest living crime writer' Daily Express

    Agatha Raisin: There Goes The Bride

    R49,00
    Paperback of the eagerly awaited 20th Agatha Raisin title with a brand new cover style.

    Carnival of Shadows

    R59,00
    Murder, conspiracy and a hint of the supernatural: the powerful thriller from the bestselling author of A QUIET BELIEF IN ANGELS.