Close
(0) items
You have no items in your shopping cart.
All Categories
    Filters
    Currency
    Search

    Crime, thriller & detective


    View as Grid List
    Display per page

    The Bitter Season

    R99,00
    Perfect for fans of Lisa Gardner and Karen Rose, THE BITTER SEASON is the latest nail-biting detective thriller from number one New York Times bestselling author Tami Hoag.

    Precious and Grace

    R99,00 R409,86
    Precious and Grace is a story about life at Botswana's leading No. 1 Ladies' detective agency.

    Echoes in Death: 44

    R99,00
    A dark and gripping new case for Lieutenant Eve Dallas - from international number one bestseller J.D. Robb.

    The Binding Song: A chilling thriller with a killer ending

    R270,00 R323,53
    In an isolated Norfolk prison, the inmates are killing themselves... Is there really a spirit of vengeance at work, or is it something stranger and darker still? For fans of Mo Hayder and Sharon Bolton, THE BINDING SONG is a brilliantly chilling debut from a prizewinning short story writer and journalist.

    Joyland

    R79,00 R390,61
    Stephen King's #1 Bestseller As You've Never Seen It Before Featuring more than 20 illustrations by acclaimed artists Pat Kinsella, Robert McGinnis, and Mark Summers, this brand new edition of JOYLAND brings the carny world to life in all its bright and sinister glory.

    Die of Shame: Includes Short Story Exclusive to Hardback

    R99,00 R409,86
    From number one bestseller Mark Billingham - author of Time of Death and In the Dark, both soon to be major BBC series - comes the year's most surprising crime novel, a compelling story of betrayal, deceit and violent death.

    Orphan X

    R99,00 R412,80

    Nomad: The Most Explosive Thriller You'll Read All Year

    R99,00 R280,36
    'NOMAD is unputdownable. A must-read.' - Wilbur Smith FIND THE TRUTH BEFORE THEY FIND YOU A pulse-racing terrorist thriller - perfect for fans of I Am Pilgrim, Bourne, 24 and Homeland Marc Dane is a MI6 field agent at home behind a computer screen, one step away from the action

    Origin: (Robert Langdon Book 5)

    R270,00
    The spellbinding new Robert Langdon novel from the author of The Da Vinci Code.

    The Marsh King's Daughter: She has to return to the scariest place imaginable...

    R99,00
    Packed with gripping suspense and powerful storytelling, The Marsh King's Daughter is a unique one-more-page, read-in-one-sitting thriller that you'll remember for ever.

    Revenge

    R99,00 R431,44
    Martina Cole, No.1 bestselling author and queen of crime drama, delivers a hard-hitting and uncompromising thriller of family ties and retribution

    A Patient Fury

    R234,00 R275,00
    When Detective Constable Connie Childs is dragged from her bed to the fire-wrecked property on Cross Farm Lane she knows as she steps from the car that this house contains death. Three bodies discovered - a family obliterated - their deaths all seem to point to one conclusion: One mother, one murderer. But D.C.

    The Magpie Tree

    R259,00 R305,00
    Jamaica Inn, 1844: A boy has vanished on the North Cornish coast, and a reward is offered for his return. Shilly has had enough of such dark doings, but her new companion, Anna Drake, insists they investigate. As Shilly and Anna search, the case takes another turn - murder. Something is stirring in the woods and old sins have come home to roost.

    Falling Creatures

    R234,00 R275,00
    Cornwall, 1844. On a lonely moorland farm not far from Jamaica Inn, farmhand Shilly finds love in the arms of Charlotte Dymond. When she's found on the moor with her throat cut, Shilly is determined to find out who is responsible, and so is the stranger calling himself Mr Williams who asks for Shilly's help.

    Sweet Danger

    R162,00 R190,00
    A gripping and suspenseful mystery by one of the queens of crime, Margery Allingham