Close
(0) items
You have no items in your shopping cart.
All Categories
    Filters
    Currency
    Search

    Young Adult Fiction


    View as Grid List
    Display per page

    Wolf Springs Chronicles: Hot Blooded: Book 2

    R49,00 R230,00
    What do you run from? Katelyn had only been in Wolf Springs a short time before she was bitten by a werewolf. And now she carries that creature's curse in her veins. But she's not alone. Wolf Springs is home to a hidden family of werewolves, the Fenners - except they swear none of them bit her.

    Burning for Revenge

    R19,00 R150,00
    Book 5 of The Tomorrow Series. Ellie and her friends are more determined than ever to make an impact on the enemy. But the constant fighting is beginning to take its toll on the group.

    Replica

    R150,00
    Two girls, two stories, one epic novel

    The Mortal Instruments 5: City of Lost Souls

    R99,00 R175,00
    Fifth in Cassandra Clare's internationally bestselling Mortal Instruments series about the Shadowhunters.

    The Mortal Instruments: City of Fallen Angels

    R99,00 R175,00
    Fourth in Cassandra Clare's internationally bestselling Mortal Instruments series about the Shadowhunters.

    The Sky Is Everywhere

    R79,00 R175,00
    Jandy Nelson's beautiful, funny and heartfelt novel about grief, love and forgiveness. For fans of John Green, David Levithan and Rainbow Rowell.

    The Fate of Ten

    R155,00 R180,00
    The Fate of Ten is the explosive sixth instalment in the Lorien Legacies series by Pittacus Lore. The sixth book in the thrilling, action-packed, New York Times bestselling I Am Number Four series! For years the Garde have fought the Mogadorians in secret. Now all of that has changed. The invasion has begun. If the Garde can't find a way to stop the Mogs, humanity will suffer the same fate as the Lorien: annihilation. There is still hope. When the Elders sent the Garde to Earth, they had a plan-one which the Garde are finally starting to understand. In the climax of The Revenge of Seven, a group of the Garde traveled to an ancient pyramid in Mexico known to their people as the Sanctuary. There they awoke a power that had been hidden within our planet for generations. Now this power can save the world ...or destroy it. It will all depend on who wields it.

    A Court of Thorns and Roses

    R155,00 R175,00
    Feyre's survival rests upon her ability to hunt and kill - the forest where she lives is a cold, bleak place in the long winter months. So when she spots a deer in the forest being pursued by a wolf, she cannot resist fighting it for the flesh. But to do so, she must kill the predator and killing something so precious comes at a price ...

    Between Shades of Gray

    R20,00 R180,00
    One night fifteen-year-old Lina, her mother and young brother are hauled from their home by Soviet guards, thrown into cattle cars and sent away. They are being deported to Siberia. An unimaginable and harrowing journey has begun. Lina doesn't know if she'll ever see her father or her friends again. But she refuses to give up hope.

    Percy Jackson and the Battle of the Labyrinth: Bk. 4

    R79,00 R160,00
    Half Boy. Half God. All Hero. Honestly, blowing up another school was the last thing I wanted to do. As the son of a Greek God, I've had my share of near-death disaster - and now my arch enemy Luke wants to invade our camp via an ancient labyrinth. If he succeeds, thousands of bloodthirsty monsters will attack.

    The Secret Countess

    R69,00 R138,26
    By the award-winning and bestselling author of JOURNEY TO THE RIVER SEA, a novel that sings with characteristic Ibbotson warmth and wit

    With All My Soul (Soul Screamers, Book 10)

    R59,00 R171,40
    KAYLEE CAVANAUGH's Taking her final STAND! After spending the last year undead, Kaylee has had enough of the paranormal creatures who have plagued her ever since she came into her banshee powers. Now she's ready to take her school back from the evil hellions, once and forever.

    The Twilight Companion: The Unauthorized Guide to the Series

    R10,00 R110,00
    Everything you ever wanted to know about the Twilight series, and more!

    Nemesis

    R135,00

    Riley Bloom Trio 3 Book Pack

    R149,00
    What comes after death? The afterlife – and Riley Bloom has crossed there. But the afterlife isn’t just an eternity of leisure, and now Riley finds herself with a job to do. She is a Soul Catcher; one who helps unhappy ghosts to cross the bridge into the great hereafter. Along with her spirit guide, Bodhi, Riley embarks on a mission that will take her all around the world, encouraging other spirits to move on and find eternal peace. But as she faces the dangers and trials of helping the sad and angry dead, will she ever find that peace herself? Follow Riley Bloom on her adventures in the afterlife in these stunningly imaginative books from the author of The Immortals. CONTAINS RADIANCE BK 1 SHIMMER BK 2 DREAMLAND BK 3

    100% Unofficial Tribute to the Hunger Games

    R39,00 R150,00
    Filled with facts and cool quotes, this unofficial companion has what you need to know about the heroine and heroes of "The Hunger Games". It lets you check out the characters, learn all about the cast of the brand new film and discover the ultimate celeb "Hunger Games" fans. It also includes a giant, double-sided poster.