Close
(0) items
You have no items in your shopping cart.
All Categories
    Filters
    Currency
    Search

    Modern Fiction


    View as Grid List
    Display per page

    The Best of Adam Sharp

    R250,00 R290,00

    Night School

    R260,00 R290,00
    In the morning, they gave Reacher a medal. And in the afternoon, they sent him back to school. It's just a voice plucked from the air: 'The American wants a hundred million dollars'. For what? Who from? It's 1996, and the Soviets are long gone. But now there's a new enemy.

    No Man's Land

    R255,00 R285,00

    See What I Have Done

    R260,00
    'Eeerie and compelling' Paula Hawkins - SEE WHAT I HAVE DONE is a haunting retelling of the infamous Lizzie Borden murders from a dazzling debut novelist,

    These Dividing Walls

    R270,00
    These Dividing Walls is a prescient debut novel by a striking new voice in fiction, for fans of Emma Cline and Jessie Burton

    Nice Work (If You Can Get it)

    R300,00

    Then She Was Gone

    R250,00
    THEN - She was fifteen, her mother's golden girl. She had her whole life ahead of her. And then, in the blink of an eye, Ellie was gone. NOW - It's been ten years since Ellie disappeared, but Laurel has never given up hope of finding her daughter. What happened to Ellie? Where did she go? Who still has secrets to hide?

    Cometh the Hour

    R325,00 R385,00
    The sixth and penultimate book in the spellbinding, number one bestselling Clifton Chronicles.

    Mad

    R250,00

    You Said Forever

    R250,00 R290,00
    Charlotte and Chloe have the perfect life out in New Zealand - or so it seems. Years have passed since the trauma that took them there in the first place. Married now, Charlotte has two children of her own, a loving husband and the little girl who so needed her. But events from the past are about to devastate them all...

    All the Light We Cannot See: About Grace ; The Shell Collector : The Anthony Doerr Collection

    R425,00
    'I can think of very few authors who can put together a sentence with such ecstasy, whose words sing with music and such sheer rapture at what they embody' The Times A stunning box set of three beautiful books by Anthony Doerr.

    My Not So Perfect Life: A Novel

    R250,00 R290,00
    Everybody loves Sophie Kinsella: "I almost cried with laughter" Daily Mail "Hilarious ... you'll laugh and gasp on every page" Jenny Colgan "Properly mood-altering ... funny, fast and farcical. I loved it" Jojo Moyes "A superb tale. Five stars!" Heat

    The Ministry of Utmost Happiness

    R250,00
    A richly moving new novel -- the first since the author's Booker-Prize winning, internationally celebrated debut, The God of Small Things, went on to become a beloved best seller and enduring classic.

    The Mistress

    R250,00 R290,00
    Natasha Leonova's beauty saved her life. Discovered on a freezing Moscow street by a Russian billionaire, she has lived for seven years under his protection. Believing his generosity will always keep her safe, Natasha is careful not to dwell on Vladimir's ruthlessness or the deadly circles he moves in. Until she meets Theo Luca.

    Behold the Dreamers

    R260,00 R305,00
    A NEW YORK TIMES BOOK OF THE YEAR AN OBSERVER BOOK OF THE YEAR A powerful and timely story of marriage, class, race and the pursuit of the American Dream. Behold the Dreamers is a dazzling debut novel about life, liberty and the pursuit of happiness - and of what we're prepared to sacrifice to hold on to each of them.

    What Happened That Night

    R270,00
    Can we ever put right the mistakes we made in the past? One thing's certain: nothing stays a secret for ever. An unputdownable novel from much-loved Sheila O'Flanagan, bestselling author of IF YOU WERE ME, MY MOTHER'S SECRET and THE MISSING WIFE.