Close
(0) items
You have no items in your shopping cart.
All Categories
    Filters
    Currency
    Search

    Crime, thriller & detective


    View as Grid List
    Display per page

    The Gillian Flynn Collection: Sharp Objects, Dark Places, Gone Girl

    R544,00 R640,00
    All of Gillian Flynn's stylish thrillers brought together in one boxed set. The ultimate gift for fans of the bestselling phenomenon, GONE GIRL.

    A Demon Summer: A Max Tudor Mystery

    R804,00 R966,53
    The unflappable Max Tudor returns in a superb new cozy from G.M. Malliet.

    The Midwife's Tale

    R514,00
    In the tradition of Arianna Franklin and C.J. Sansom comes Thomas' remarkable debut. It is 1644, and midwife Bridget Hodgson becomes embroiled in a different sort of rebellion. One of her friends has been convicted of murdering her husband and sentenced to be burnt alive. Convinced that her friend is innocent, Bridget sets out to find the real killer.

    Scandal in the Secret City: A World War Two Mystery Set in Tennessee

    R509,00 R573,82
    As the only female scientist in a top secret WW2 facility, Libby Clark is excited to begin what she believes is important government research. However, one night she discovers a dead body sprawled behind the bleachers and realizes all is not what it seems and that she must follow every possible lead to the shocking and unexpected conclusion.

    Ashes to Ashes

    R509,00 R573,82
    Convinced that the wrong body was cremated at her late husband's recent funeral, Mrs Anne Peters speaks to Patrick Gillard's father, the local rector. But when husband and wife team Patrick and Ingrid get involved, events soon take an even more bizarre and shocking turn.

    The Frozen Deep

    R525,00

    The Body in the Birches

    R804,00 R966,53
    Faith Fairchild discovers that real estate can be murder, especially when it s all in the family."

    The Body in the Piazza

    R804,00 R966,53
    Faith Fairchild returns in this charming and entertaining mystery series.

    Nashua

    R816,00

    A Pocket Full of Pebbles

    R615,00

    The Red Seal

    R578,00

    Season of Deceit

    R534,00