Close
(0) items
You have no items in your shopping cart.
All Categories
    Filters
    Currency
    Search

    Crime, thriller & detective


    View as Grid List
    Display per page
    Filter by price
    R251,00 - R500,00

    Chaos

    R260,00 R305,00
    No. 1 New York Times bestselling author Patricia Cornwell delivers the twenty-fourth engrossing thriller in her high-stakes series starring medical examiner Dr. Kay Scarpetta.

    Home

    R260,00 R295,00
    A decade ago, kidnappers grabbed two boys and demanded ransom, then went silent. No trace of the boys ever surfaced. For ten years their families have been left with nothing but painful memories and a quiet desperation for the day that has finally, arrived: Myron Bolitar and his friend Win believe they have located one of the boys, now a teenager.

    The Wrong Side of Goodbye

    R270,00 R315,00
    The gripping new Harry Bosch thriller from global bestseller Michael Connelly.

    The Travelers

    R270,00
    Will Rhodes is an award-winning correspondent for The Travelers, on assignment at a luxury Argentinian resort - fine wines and gourmet food, polo fields and the looming Andes. But Will's life is about to be turned upside down when a new flirtation turns into something far more dangerous, and he only realises too late.

    Night School

    R260,00 R295,00
    In the morning, they gave Reacher a medal. And in the afternoon, they sent him back to school. Night School takes Reacher back to his army days, but this time he's not in uniform. With trusted sergeant Frances Neagley at his side, he must carry the fate of the world on his shoulders...

    Betrayal

    R270,00 R315,00
    Keep everything in the family. Even BETRAYAL.

    Souls of Air

    R280,00 R315,00
    A darkly gripping new mystery in the internationally bestselling Malin Fors series.

    Koors

    R290,00 R310,00
    Die Koors het byna almal gevat. Maar nie 13 jaar oue Nico Storm en sy pa nie. Wanneer hulle ’n nuwe samelewing vestig is die dorpsmense gou verdeeld, en verdediging teen die plunderende motorfietsbendes raak al moeiliker. Dis nie lank nie, of daar’s moorde … In Koors vertel die volwasse Nico Storm die verhaal van die moord op sy pa.

    The Narrow Bed

    R305,00
    Queen of psychological crime Sophie Hannah returns with a chilling new Culver Valley crime novel.

    Red Earth

    R265,00 R310,00

    The Kept Woman

    R260,00 R295,00
    A body is discovered in an empty Atlanta warehouse. It's the body of an ex-cop, and from the moment Special Agent Will Trent walks in he knows this could be the most devastating case of his career. Bloody footprints leading away from the scene reveal that another victim - a woman - has left the scene and vanished into thin air.

    No Man's Land

    R255,00 R299,00

    Bull Mountain

    R270,00 R275,00
    In the mountains of North Georgia, a small town sheriff is forced to confront his family's past... and present.

    Limit: Part 1

    R265,00 R320,00
    An elevator that links the Earth to the Moon; A rare element that promises to solve all the world's energy problems; a secret society that has its own plans for both. This is the limit - how far would you go?

    No Man's Land

    R255,00 R299,00

    The Primrose Path

    R319,00 R375,00
    For fans of I Let You Go, Black-Eyed Susans and Apple Tree Yard, The Primrose Path is a tense, atmospheric suspense thriller that will make sure you leave all your lights on at night.