Close
(0) items
You have no items in your shopping cart.
All Categories
    Filters
    Currency
    Search

    Crime, thriller & detective


    View as Grid List
    Display per page
    Filter by price
    R251,00 - R500,00

    Crime Song

    R270,00 R315,00
    The second in a terrific new series featuring troubled PI Frank Marr. For fans of Mark Billingham and Jeffery Deaver.

    The Travelers

    R270,00
    Will Rhodes is an award-winning correspondent for The Travelers, on assignment at a luxury Argentinian resort - fine wines and gourmet food, polo fields and the looming Andes. But Will's life is about to be turned upside down when a new flirtation turns into something far more dangerous, and he only realises too late.

    Souls of Air

    R280,00 R315,00
    A darkly gripping new mystery in the internationally bestselling Malin Fors series.

    Night School

    R260,00 R295,00
    In the morning, they gave Reacher a medal. And in the afternoon, they sent him back to school. It's just a voice plucked from the air: 'The American wants a hundred million dollars'. For what? Who from? It's 1996, and the Soviets are long gone. But now there's a new enemy.

    Koors

    R290,00 R310,00
    Die Koors het byna almal gevat. Maar nie 13 jaar oue Nico Storm en sy pa nie. Wanneer hulle Æn nuwe samelewing vestig is die dorpsmense gou verdeeld, en verdediging teen die plunderende motorfietsbendes raak al moeiliker. Dis nie lank nie, of daarÆs moorde à In Koors vertel die volwasse Nico Storm die verhaal van die moord op sy pa.

    No Man's Land

    R255,00 R285,00

    No Man's Land

    R255,00 R285,00

    Mississippi Blood

    R260,00 R305,00
    A No.1 New York Times bestseller, the climax to the ground-breaking Natchez Burning Trilogy by Greg Iles.

    The Monster in the Closet

    R270,00 R315,00
    The Sunday Times bestselling author of Every Dark Corner returns with an exclusive novel celebrating ten years of Karen Rose's thrillers in the UK. MONSTER IN THE CLOSET reunites readers with characters from Karen Rose's bestselling Baltimore series.

    Mississippi Blood

    R260,00 R305,00
    A No.1 New York Times bestseller, the climax to the ground-breaking Natchez Burning Trilogy by Greg Iles.

    Chaos

    R260,00 R305,00
    No. 1 New York Times bestselling author Patricia Cornwell delivers the twenty-fourth engrossing thriller in her high-stakes series starring medical examiner Dr. Kay Scarpetta.

    See What I Have Done

    R260,00 R315,00
    'Eeerie and compelling' Paula Hawkins - SEE WHAT I HAVE DONE is a haunting retelling of the infamous Lizzie Borden murders from a dazzling debut novelist,

    Hope to Die

    R258,00 R295,00
    Detective Alex Cross is being stalked by a psychotic genius, forced to play the deadliest game of his career. Cross' family - his loving wife Bree, the wise and lively Nana Mama, and his precious children - have been ripped away.

    Friday on My Mind

    R258,00 R295,00
    When a bloated corpse is found floating in the River Thames the police can at least be sure that identifying the victim will be straightforward. Around the dead man's wrist is a hospital band. On it are the words Dr F. Klein. But psychotherapist Frieda Klein is very much alive. And, after evidence linking her to the murder is discovered, she becomes the prime suspect. Unable to convince the police of her innocence, Frieda is forced to make a bold decision in order to piece together the terrible truth before it's too late, either for her or for those she loves. Rich in intrigue, intensity and atmosphere, Friday on My Mind is classic Nicci French - a dark, gripping and sophisticated masterclass in psychological suspense in which nothing is quite what it seems...

    Ikarus

    R270,00 R300,00
    Op 17 Desember spoel die lyk van Ernst Richter oop in die duine anderkant Parklands ù die Ernst Richter, berugte internet-entrepreneur, baas van die omstrede webwerf Alibi.co.za wat 'n maand gelede so onverklaarbaar en sensasioneel verdwyn het.

    The Bat: The First Harry Hole Case

    R258,00 R295,00
    Harry is out of his depth. Detective Harry Hole is meant to keep out of trouble. A young Norwegian girl taking a gap year in Sydney has been murdered, and Harry has been sent to Australia to assist in any way he can. He's not supposed to get too involved.