(0) items
You have no items in your shopping cart.
All Categories

    Andy Griffiths - Treehouse Series

    View as Grid List
    Display per page

    13-Storey Treehouse Four Book Pack

    R299,00 R399,00
    This four book pack contains the first four books in this incredibly exciting new series. Perfect for Readers of all ages, all you need is a sense of adventure! 12 - Storey TreeHouse , the 26 Storey TreeHouse, the 39 - Storey TreeHouse, and the 52 Storey TreeHouse.

    The 65-Storey Treehouse

    R99,00 R140,00
    Andy and Terry's amazing 65-Storey Treehouse now has a pet-grooming salon, a birthday room where it's always your birthday (even when it's not), a room full of exploding eyeballs, a lollipop shop, a quicksand pit, an ant farm, a time machine and Tree-NN: a 24-hour-a-day TV news centre keeping you up to date with all the latest treehouse news, current events and gossip. Well, what are you waiting for? Come on up!

    The Treehouse Fun Book

    R120,00 R125,00

    The 78-Storey Treehouse

    R115,00 R140,00

    The 52-Storey Treehouse

    R99,00 R140,00
    Andy and Terry's incredible, ever-expanding treehouse has thirteen new storeys, including a watermelon-smashing level, a wave machine, a life-size snakes and ladders game (with real ladders and real snakes!), a rocket-powered carrot launcher, a Ninja Snail Training Academy and a high-tech detective agency with all the latest high-tech detective technology. Which is lucky, because they have a BIG mystery to solve - Where is Mr Big Nose??? Well, what are you waiting for?

    The 39-Storey Treehouse

    R99,00 R140,00
    Laugh-out-loud wacky adventures in the world's MOST AWESOME treehouse! The third instalment in this hilarious and highly illustrated series will appeal to fans of Captain Underpants and Barry Loser.

    Andy Griffiths - Treehouse Series